Early bird pricing for nomination 5000 + service tax till September 20

HREA 2016


Winners of HREA 2016

Category Winner Runner up
Best Global HR Strategy Vodafone Aegis
Best Emerging HR Strategy Bonita Global
Best Implementation Of HR Technology Future Generali India Insurance Company Limited Indegene Private Limited
Change Management Tata Power SED Aegis
Excellence in Employee Engagement Lifestyle International Pvt Ltd Pepsico India Holdings Limited
Excellence in Diversity and Inclusion Pepsico India Holdings Limited Thomson Reuters Corporation
Excellence in Workplace Practice Innovation Vedanta Limited Aegis
Excellence in Talent Retention Brillio Technologies Pvt Ltd Videocon D2H Limited
Excellence in Learning and Development Kotak Mahindra Old Mutual Life Insurance Limited Brillio Technologies Pvt Ltd
Future HR Leader of the Year Mohit Shetty, Reliance Nippon Life Asset Management Ltd Kevin Freitas, InMobi
Best HR Team of the Year Aegis Tata Communications
Excellence in Talent Acquisition WNS Brillio Technologies Pvt Ltd
Women HR Leader of the Year Rachna Mukherjee, Schneider Electric
Lifetime Achievement Award of the Year Rajeev Dubey, Mahindra and Mahindra
CHRO of the Year Prabir Jha, CIPLA
Remarkable Contribution to the Industry Sarat Kumar Acharya, Neyveli Lignite
The St. Regis, Mumbai

For more information, please contact:


Speakers & Delegates: