Registrations close in


BW Hotelier's much-awaited Indian Hospitality Summit and Awards will be back for its fourth edition on July 22-23, 2019, at the Pullman New Delhi Aerocity. The first day of the two-day event will for the first time be dedicated to one-on-one B2B meetings between hospitality industry decision-makers and vendors -- all under one roof -- followed by a black-tie dinner.

On July 23, we will open the day with the Indian Hospitality Summit, whose central theme is: The Unfinished Agenda -- An Action Plan for the Government and the Industry. The Summit will see industry leaders deliberate upon lingering speed-breakers and emerging concerns, and look ahead to suggest strategies to overcome these challenges in the new market.

After the Summit, BW Hotelier's Indian Hospitality Awards will be given away to the most deserving executives of the industry, selected by the leaders of their profession in a two-stage jury process, at a gala evening followed by cocktails and dinner. The awards cover all the areas of a hotel -- from the GM's office to the Executive Chef's domain, to the IT Manager's Desk.


The Unfinished Agenda -- An Action Plan for The Government and The Industry

Regional Jury Meetings

East: Kolkata: June 26, 2019

South: Bengaluru: July 2, 2019

West: Mumbai: July 4, 2019

North: Delhi: July 9, 2019

National Jury Meeting

Pullman New Delhi Aerocity : July 14, 2019

Last Year's Winners

Nominate Yourself

National Awards

General Manager of the Year

National and Regional Awards

Hotel Manager/Resident Manager of the Year


National Jury Members

K.B. Kachru

Chairman Emeritus & Principal Adviser, South Asia, Radisson Hotel Group

Anil Bhandari

CMD, AB Smart Concepts

Dilip Puri

Founder and CEO, Indian School of Hospitality

Arjun Sharma

Chairman, Select Group

Mandeep Lamba

President (South Asia), HVS Anarock

Dinaz Madhukar

Executive Vice President, DLF Luxur Retail and Hospitality

Suresh Kumar

Founder, KuE Management Services; Founder and Mentor, ROSAKuE Hospitality

Gautam Anand

Founder Trustee, Cuisine India Foundation, and Vice President, Cuisine India Society

Dilip Cherian

Media Guru

West Zone Jury Members

Aslam Gafoor

General Manager - Luxury Dining, Dineout

Rushina Munshaw Ghildyal

Corporate Food Consultant, Author and Founder, APB Cooks Studio

Kalyan Karmakar

Author and Food Blogger

Antoine Lewis

Food Writer

Ethel Da Costa

Founder and CEO, Think Geek Media

Mini Ribeiro

Columnist and Presenter, Mini's Food Fundas, YouTube


Aman Nath

Co-Founder and Co-Chairman
Neemrana Hotels

Kapil Chopra

The Postcard Hotel

Samir MC

Managing Director
Fortune Park Hotels Ltd at ITC Hotels

Rohit Khosla

Executive Vice President
Operations, North & West India, IHCL

Arindam Kumar

Vice President - Operations
Fortune Hotels

Jaydeep Anand

Vice President - Pre Opening Operations
The Leela Palaces Hotels and Resorts

Benita Sharma

Area Manager, Luxury Hotels-North & General Manager
ITC Maurya New Delhi

Samrat Dutta

General Manager
Taj Palace, New Delhi

Ranveer Brar

Celebrity Chef

Biswajit Chakraborty

General Manager Delegate
Pullman & Novotel Aerocity

Kanika Hasrat

General Manager
Taj City Centre, Gurugram

Varun Chhibber

General Manager
The Leela Ambience Convention Hotel, Delhi

Anil Chadha

Vice President
Operations, ITC, Hotels Division

Nitesh Gandhi

General Manager
JW Marriott Aerocity

Rajat Sethi

General Manager
ITC Mughal Agra

Vishrut Gupta

Director of Operations
Pullman Aerocity

Rothin Banerjee

Director of Engineering
Taj Palace New Delhi

Nitin Nagrale

Founder & General Secretary

Rahul Pabalkar

Founder Trustee

Rahul Singh

President, NRAI
Founder & CEO, The Beer Café

Souvagya Mohapatra

Executive Director
MAYFAIR Hotels & Resorts

Mandeep Lamba

President (South Asia), HVS Anarock

Sanjay Sharma

Market Vice President
North India, Bhutan & Nepal, Marriott International

Anil Bhandari

AB Smart Concepts

Nakul Anand

Executive Director

Gautam Anand

Founder Trustee & Vice President
Cuisine India Society

Dilip Puri

Founder and CEO
Indian School of Hospitality

Ratan Keswani

Deputy Managing Director
Lemon Tree Hotels

Suresh Kumar

Founder, Founder and Mentor
KuE Management Services, ROSAKuE Hospitality

Srijan Vadhera

General Manager
Conrad Bengaluru

Abhisek Basu

Executive Assistant Manager - F&B
The Leela Mumbai

Our Partners

Register Here to be a delegate

Valid only for the IHA Summit 2019, July 23, 9:30AM to 6:30PM

For Editorial & Speaker Opportunities

  • Sourish Bhattacharyya | +91 9810862451
  • Sakshi Singh | +91 9555963235

For Partnership

  • Amit Bhasin | +91 9811617970
  • Nilesh Argekar | +91 9867610986

For Operations

  • Ajith Kumar L.R. | +91 9990094948


  • Xavier Rozario | +91 9971431765