BW Businessworld is organizing the second Edition of their flagship conference Envision, in Kovalam Kerala on 26th & 27th of September.

Day One will see Presentations and Panel Discussions on various topics related to Digital Transformation and Day Two will has a closed door Industry and Government Round Table for Two Hours and then a City Tour

In an utter disruptive digital scenario where innovations have been the game changer in the field of Digital Transformations across domains. The Government of Kerala, under the visionary leadership of its Hon’ble Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan has been able to develop and create a favourable ecosystem for making Kearla as the IT Hub in the country, besides leveraging the start-up scenario in the state

Know More

Our Guests

Chief Guest

Shri Pinarayi Vijayan
Shri Pinarayi Vijayan

Chief Minister of Kerala

Program Mentor

Shri M Sivasankar
Shri M Sivasankar

Secretary Electronics & Information Technology and Secretary to Chief Minister Government of Kerala

Program Chair

Dr. Chithra S
Dr. Chithra S

Director, Kerala State IT Mission Government of Kerala

Our Speakers

Dr. Vishwas Mehta
Dr. Vishwas Mehta

Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Home Government of Kerala

Trilok Chand Gupta
Trilok Chand Gupta

Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Power, Transport and New & Renewable Energy, Government of Haryana

T K Jose

Additional Chief Secretary, Local Self Government Department of Kerala

Teeka Ram Meena

Additional Chief Secretary & Chief Electoral Officer, Government of Kerala

G Kamala Vardhana Rao

Principal Secretary, Department of Public Works, Government of Kerala

Dr. Venu V

Principal Secretary, Department of Revenue and Disaster Management, Government of Kerala

Sanjeev Kaushik

Principal Secretary, Department of Finance, Government of Kerala

Navin Mittal

Commissioner of Collegiate & Technical Education, Government of Telangana

Ajay Chagti

Special Secretary, Department of IT, Government of NCT of Delhi

Padma Jaiswal

Secretary, Department of Information Technology, Government of Puducherry

Loknath Behera

Director General of Police & State Police Chief, Kerala Police

Vikram Sehgal

Inspector General, Central Reserve Police Force

Manoj Abraham

Addl. Director General of Police – HQ & Nodal Officer Cyberdome, Kerala Police

Brijesh Singh

Inspector General of Police, Cyber, Government of Maharashtra

Vidya Sagar Jagadam

IT Advisor to Hon’ble Chief Minister, Government of Andhra Pradesh

Sandeep Kadam
Sandeep Kadam

Commissioner, Dharamshala Municipal Corporation

P Bala Kiran

CEO, Smart City Thiruvananthapuram Limited

Govind Bodke

Commissioner, Kalyan Dombivli Municipal Corporation

Lalit Jain

Special Secretary, Department of Finance, Government of Himachal Pradesh

Dr. C.Vanlalramsanga

Secretary, Urban Development & Poverty Alleviation Department, Government of Mizoram

Salil Das

Director, Department of Information Technology, Government of Tripura

Satya Prakash Patel

Commissioner & CEO, Aligarh Smart City Ltd.

Dr. Shafqat Khan

Officer on Special Duty, Department of Health & Medical Edu. Union Territory of Jammu & Kashmir

Dr. Lalthlamuana

Joint Secretary, Department of Information & Communications Technology, Government of Mizoram

Rahul Singh Rajpoot

Chief Executive Officer, Chief Executive Officer

Mahip Tejaswi

CEO, Gwalior Smart City Development Corporation Limited

Sameer Unhale

CEO, Thane Smart City Ltd.

Navin Rai

Joint Chief Town Planner & Nodal Office Smart Cities, Urban Development & Housing Department Government of Sikkim

Muthukumaran Sambasivam

Business Head - South India , Sri Lanka , Maldives & India- IT Service Provider Business, Poly


Event Glimpses


Key Participants

Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs

Ministry of Home Affairs

Ministry of Telecommunication

Ministry of Health & Family Welfare

Ministry of Human Resource Development

Ministry of Finance

Niti Ayog

States IT Departments

State Health & Family Welfare Departments

States Education Department

State Home Department

State Transport Department

City CEO's & Commissioners

Public Sector Undertakings

Why Attend

Get In Touch

Text message sent

Text message failed